Research and Innovation Division Overview

Led by the Acting Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation), Professor Deb Hodgson, we cultivate the University's strong and vibrant research culture.

澳门现金赌场|500 Internal Server Error

Internal Server Error

The server encountered an internal error and was unable to complete your request. Either the server is overloaded or there is an error in the application.

NeW Futures Strategic Plan 2016 - 2025.

Office of the Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)

Professor Deborah Hodgson

Acting Deputy Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)

Professor Deborah Hodgson works at the intersection of neuroscience, psychology and immunology, to explore the impact of early life events on long term health outcomes

T: +61 2 4921 6701

E: deborah.hodgson@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Office of Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research and Innovation)

Professor Rosalind Smith

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor (Research & Innovation)

T: +61 2 4921 5180

E: ros.smith@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Mrs Casey Wilson

Executive Assistant

T: +61 2 4921 5038

E: Casey.Wilson@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Research Services

Dr Paula Jones

Director of Research and Innovation

T: +61 2 4921 5300

E: paula.a.jones@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Mrs Angela Gray

Administrative Officer

T: +61 2 4921 5304

E: angela.gray@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

UON Graduate Research

Newcastle Institute for Energy Resources

Dr Alan Broadfoot

Director Newcastle Institute for Energy Resources

T: +61 2 4033 9000

E: alan.broadfoot@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more

Ms Roz Jewell

Executive Officer

T: +61 2 4033 9003

E: Roz.Jewell@newcastle.edu.au

» Find out more